Upcoming Live Webinars

Stay up-to-date with anti-money laundering or financial crime trends, typologies and enforcement cases, and earn CE credits from the comfort and convenience of your office with NoMoneylaundering.com’s live training webinars featuring AML/anti-fraud thought leaders who address the most important, timely and often contentious issues in the profession.

Ways to attend:

Annual Webinar Plan Subscription:  Best Value  All access pass to all NoMoneylaundering.com live webinars, on-demand webinar library, quizzes and bonus materials with over 75 programs, for $1195/year

Single Webinar:  One time access to webinar includes CE credit, and presentation materials for registrant. Starting at $159

Already a subscriber? Login Here >>

Date: Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Time: 12:00PM – 1:00PM ET (New York), 5:00PM – 6:00PM (London), 6:00PM – 7:00PM (Amsterdam)

The business lines are the eyes and ears of the compliance team. As part of their daily responsibilities, these employees are more likely to run across risks than those not embedded in the business.

Date: Thursday, June 07, 2018

Time: 10:00AM – 11:00AM ET (New York), 3:00PM – 4:00PM (London), 4:00PM – 5:00PM (Amsterdam)

On June 26, 2017, the EU Fourth Anti-Money Laundering Directive, or 4AMLD, came into force, aiming to further curtail illicit money laundering and terrorism financing by strengthening existing rules.The changes have brought a more robust risk-based approach in managing both money laundering and terrorist financing risk.

Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018

Time: 12:00PM – 1:00PM ET (New York), 5:00PM – 6:00PM (London), 6:00PM – 7:00PM (Amsterdam)

As of May 11, 2018, FinCEN’s CDD Final Rule requires that many financial institutions collect and verify the personal information of the real people (also known as beneficial owners) who own, control, and profit from companies when those companies open accounts.

Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018

Time: 12:00PM – 1:00PM ET (New York), 5:00PM – 6:00PM (London), 6:00PM – 7:00PM (Amsterdam)

Investigations by the united states congress into money laundering, bank secrecy havens and kleptocracy have assisted in changing the financial regulatory and enforcement landscape. Further, whether it is Big Banks, Auto Companies, Government Agencies, Presidential Campaign Officials, Members of congress, or the Executive Branch —- nobody is immune from being investigated by the united states congress.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons